Saturday, February 28, 2009

Thursday, February 26, 2009

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Sunday, February 22, 2009

Thursday, February 19, 2009

Monday, February 16, 2009

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Friday, February 13, 2009

Thursday, February 12, 2009

The twin pianists


Bob Ralston and Bob Smale

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Saturday, February 7, 2009

Thursday, February 5, 2009

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Sunday, February 1, 2009